Lasater Funeral Homes & Family Center

Funeral Home & Family Center
(740) 392-0005
11337 Upper Gilchrist Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Obituaries

yellow flowers

Name: Jeffrey Hofmeister

Date of Death: August 8, 2017
View Obituary »
rose5

Name: Martha DeVenas

Date of Death: August 4, 2017
View Obituary »
Tree

Name: Michael Pealer

Date of Death: August 3, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Wilbert “Preston” McCollum

Date of Death: Sunday, July 30, 2017
View Obituary »
images7YYEIN4U

Name: Daniel W. Lanning

Date of Death: Saturday, July 29, 2017
View Obituary »
crosses

Name: Diana K. Parsons

Date of Death: Saturday, July 29, 2017
View Obituary »
rose6

Name: Marguerite M. Lawrence

Date of Death: Friday, July 28, 2017
View Obituary »
2017_07_27_09_57_23

Name: Sue D. Hillier

Date of Death: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Helen Hogan

Date of Death: Sunday, July 23, 2017
View Obituary »
paul-curmode

Name: Paul R. Curmode

Date of Death: Sunday, July 23, 2017
View Obituary »
mary-medley

Name: Mary L. Medley

Date of Death: Saturday, July 22, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Dale D. Hellwig Jr.

Date of Death: Thursday, July 20, 2017
View Obituary »
meenan

Name: Dorothy Meenan

Date of Death: Sunday, July, 16, 2017
View Obituary »
kohl001

Name: Phyllis A. Kohl

Date of Death: Sunday, July 2, 2017
View Obituary »
2017_06_29_15_31_42_001

Name: Frances Wilcox

Date of Death: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
View Obituary »
yocum

Name: Marie Yocum

Date of Death: Monday, June 26, 2017
View Obituary »
kelly

Name: Jimmie “Jim” Kelly

Date of Death: Saturday, June 24, 2017
View Obituary »
sue-ross

Name: Burdetta Sue Ross

Date of Death: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
View Obituary »
claggett001

Name: E. Joan Claggett

Date of Death: Saturday, June 17, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Gary Sgambellone

Date of Death: Thursday, June 15, 2017
View Obituary »
images7YYEIN4U

Name: Mark D. Thompson

Date of Death: Saturday, June 10, 2017
View Obituary »
flower

Name: Lola M. St. John

Date of Death: Friday, June 9, 2017
View Obituary »
doris

Name: Doris Jacobs

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
spring

Name: Lois Roten

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
fall-river

Name: Kenneth A. “Kenny” Moran

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
beach

Name: Shelby J. Straight

Date of Death: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Blaine R. Workman

Date of Death: Saturday, May 27, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Ann E. Simpson

Date of Death: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
View Obituary »
Veteran1

Name: Stanley James Vian

Date of Death: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
View Obituary »
flowers

Name: Joan T. Fetty

Date of Death: Monday, May 8, 2017
View Obituary »
Back to Top
  • Get Notified of New Obituaries