Lasater Funeral Homes & Family Center

Funeral Home & Family Center
(740) 392-0005
11337 Upper Gilchrist Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Obituaries

yocum

Name: Marie Yocum

Date of Death: Monday, June 26, 2017
View Obituary »
kelly

Name: Jimmie “Jim” Kelly

Date of Death: Saturday, June 24, 2017
View Obituary »
sue-ross

Name: Burdetta Sue Ross

Date of Death: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
View Obituary »
claggett001

Name: E. Joan Claggett

Date of Death: Saturday, June 17, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Gary Sgambellone

Date of Death: Thursday, June 15, 2017
View Obituary »
images7YYEIN4U

Name: Mark D. Thompson

Date of Death: Saturday, June 10, 2017
View Obituary »
flower

Name: Lola M. St. John

Date of Death: Friday, June 9, 2017
View Obituary »
doris

Name: Doris Jacobs

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
spring

Name: Lois Roten

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
fall-river

Name: Kenneth A. “Kenny” Moran

Date of Death: Thursday, June 8, 2017
View Obituary »
beach

Name: Shelby J. Straight

Date of Death: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Blaine R. Workman

Date of Death: Saturday, May 27, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: Ann E. Simpson

Date of Death: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
View Obituary »
Veteran1

Name: Stanley James Vian

Date of Death: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
View Obituary »
flowers

Name: Joan T. Fetty

Date of Death: Monday, May 8, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: William Hutt

Date of Death: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
View Obituary »
tree

Name: Lisa Arlene Kaps-Herendeen

Date of Death: Friday, April 28, 2017
View Obituary »
tree

Name: Daniel Lee Porter

Date of Death: Friday, April 28, 2017
View Obituary »
Veteran3

Name: John Lloyd Stricklin

Date of Death: Thursday, April 27, 2017
View Obituary »
johanna-cline

Name: Johanna R. Cline

Date of Death: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
View Obituary »
Funeral Home

Name: David T. Heredos Sr.

Date of Death: February 2, 2017
View Obituary »
crosses

Name: Barbara Teeter

Date of Death: Sunday, April 16, 2017
View Obituary »
Tree

Name: James “Jim” Melton

Date of Death: Sunday, April 16, 2017
View Obituary »
hanna001

Name: Joan E. Hanna

Date of Death: Saturday, April 8, 2017
View Obituary »
yellow flowers

Name: Ellen M. Ervin

Date of Death: Saturday, April 8, 2017
View Obituary »
flowers

Name: Marilyn J. Hess

Date of Death: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
View Obituary »
gibel

Name: Kenneth Gibel

Date of Death: Sunday, April 2, 2017
View Obituary »
rose5

Name: Patricia A. Smith

Date of Death: Thursday, March 30, 2017
View Obituary »
untitled

Name: Jack A. Shaw

Date of Death: Thursday, March 30, 2017
View Obituary »
images7YYEIN4U

Name: Michael E. Frost

Date of Death: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
View Obituary »
Back to Top
  • Get Notified of New Obituaries